HomeNewsUpdating the Standards ProjectLatest SeminarABTEM CommitteeMembershipLinksContact

Details of ABTEM committee members.

Vice-Presidents: Sir Neil Cossons OBE, Andrew Scott CBE, Peter Stephens 

Chairman: Tim Bryan FMA, Heritage Motor Centre

Secretary: Robert Excell

Treasurer: Ron Palmer

Committee Members:
Graham Binns, Cotswold Motor Museum
Andrea Bishop, National Motor Museum
Elisabeth Chard-Cooper, Culture Coventry

Jane Insley
Andy King 'M' Shed Bristol
Jack Kirby, NMSI
Daniel Martin, Derby Museums

Peter Ovenstone, Heritage Railways Association

Ben Russell, Science Museum 

David Senior OBE

Chris Smyth, Vintage Carriages Trust

Richard Sykes, National Tramway Museum

Copyright: Association of British Transport & Engineering Museums 2018